Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Louise Smith
Chief Executive Officer of Warrington Primary Academy Trust
Mr Chris Jones
Executive Headteacher, Deputy Chief Executive Officer for WPAT, LLE, Pupil Premium Reviewer, Associate School Improvement Advisor for Warrington LA, NPQ facilitator, DSL, Instructional Coach for the Chartered College of Teaching

Teaching Staff

Mrs Julie Wallace
Nursery Teacher and EYFS Lead
Miss Gemma Bostock
Reception Teacher
Miss Stacey Lewis
Year 1 Teacher, Maths and Forest School Lead
Miss Hannah Kerrigan
Year 2 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher, SLE, Key stage 1 lead, Deputy DSL, KS1 SAT's LA moderator, SENDco
Miss Mollie Conway
Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Vicki Shone
Year 4 Teacher
Miss Lizzie Ratcliffe
Year 5 Teacher
Mr Chris Gould
Year 6 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher, English lead, Key Stage 2 Lead
Mrs Angela Skelton
Tutor and Music Teacher
Mr James Cooney
PE Teacher
Melissa Young
School Inclusion Lead

Support Staff

Mr Chris Dixon
Business Manager
Mrs Jill Kerrigan
Attendance and Communications Officer
Mrs Rebecca Melia
Administration Assistant
Mrs Cath McHugh
Teaching Assistant - EYFS
Miss Amie Taylor
Teaching Assistant Apprentice - EYFS
Miss Katie Connelly
Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss Chelsea Birchall
Teaching Assistant - Year 1
Mrs Lorraine Dennis
Teaching Assistant - Year 1
Miss Jenna Gooch
Teaching Assistant - Year 2
Miss Kathryn Floyd
Teaching Assistant - Year 3
Mrs Lorraine Jones
Teaching Assistant - Year 4
Mrs Nicola Charles
Teaching Assistant, Welfare and Pastoral Lead and DSL - Year 5
Mrs Ann Blackledge
Teaching Assistant and Lead MDA - Year 6
Mrs Margaret Worthington
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Alison Ratcliffe
Mrs Janette Senior
Mrs Carol Woodward
Laura Sunderland
Mrs Val Jinks
Kitchen Assistant
Mr Ian Grant
Maintenance Officer
Designated staff

Designated teacher for Children in Care is Miss Hannah Kerrigan (SENDco and Assistant Headteacher) Designated teacher for Children formally in Care is Miss Hannah Kerrigan. In Miss Kerrigan's absence Mrs Young (Inclusion lead) will adopt the role of SENDco and designated teacher for children in care and children formally in care.

Designated teacher for Children previously in care internationally is Miss Hannah Kerrigan.

First Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Mr Chris Jones (Executive Headteacher)

In the event of the first DSL not being available the Second Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Nicola Charles (Pastoral and Welfare Lead)

In the event of the second DSL not being available the third Designated Safeguarding Lead is Miss Hannah Kerrigan.

In the event of the first, second and third DSL's not being available the First Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mr Gould (Assistant Headteacher).